One of The Duchess’ favourite designer has launched her Spring/Summer 2012 line at London’s Fashion Week a few days ago.

With some fun flirty pieces mixed in with classic elegant dresses, the Issa show was about bringing a little bit a Brazilian fun (Issa designer Daniella Helayel is originally from Brazil) into London’s Fashion Week.  There were lots of colours and prints, mixed in with chic skin tones and black lace, all in different lengths and cuts to suit every women.

Photos courtesy of www.vogue.co.uk 

Looking photos of the runway show, I did notice one dress that I thought I’d alrady seen before!  The pink dress below looks almost identical to the orignial Issa dress Kate wore back in 2008. While I am obviously not the first to spot this, I think it’s fabulous of Issa to bring back such a famous and beautiful design!

As I kept looking through all the shots, I noticed 2 dresses in particular.  I really think it’s only a matter of time before we see one of these (my money is on the blue one) on The Duchess.

